Schedule

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Month: September | October | November | December | January | February | March | April

Click on the Game Date for more details

2014 OHL Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
March
Thu Mar 20 Sudbury 2 Barrie 3 07:30 pm EDT 2,996
Fri Mar 21 Saginaw 3 Erie 4 07:00 pm EDT 3,806
Fri Mar 21 Peterborough 1 Kingston 4 07:00 pm EDT 4,016
Fri Mar 21 Owen Sound 5 Sault Ste. Marie 4 07:07 pm EDT 4,190
Fri Mar 21 Plymouth 2 Guelph 5 07:30 pm EDT 4,204
Fri Mar 21 Windsor 1 London 6 07:30 pm EDT 8,901
Fri Mar 21 Niagara 0 North Bay 4 07:30 pm EDT 3,410
Fri Mar 21 Mississauga 0 Oshawa 6 07:35 pm EDT 4,506
Sat Mar 22 Saginaw 3 Erie 4 07:00 pm EDT 4,554
Sat Mar 22 Plymouth 0 Guelph 3 07:00 pm EDT 3,572
Sat Mar 22 Windsor 3 London 6 07:00 pm EDT 8,933
Sat Mar 22 Owen Sound 3 Sault Ste. Marie 7 07:07 pm EDT 4,086
Sat Mar 22 Sudbury 3 Barrie 4 07:30 pm EDT 3,817
Sun Mar 23 Niagara 3 North Bay 2 02:00 pm EDT 3,413
Sun Mar 23 Mississauga 2 Oshawa 3 06:05 pm EDT 3,863
Sun Mar 23 Peterborough 4 Kingston 5 07:00 pm EDT 2,757
Mon Mar 24 Sault Ste. Marie 5 Owen Sound 3 07:00 pm EDT 2,444
Mon Mar 24 Erie 6 Saginaw 7 07:11 pm EDT 2,659
Tue Mar 25 North Bay 0 Niagara 2 07:00 pm EDT 3,145
Tue Mar 25 Guelph 1 Plymouth 2 07:00 pm EDT 1,953
Tue Mar 25 Barrie 6 Sudbury 4 07:00 pm EDT 3,737
Tue Mar 25 Kingston 4 Peterborough 2 07:05 pm EDT 2,688
Tue Mar 25 London 10 Windsor 2 07:05 pm EDT 3,764
Tue Mar 25 Oshawa 6 Mississauga 5 07:30 pm EDT 2,902
Wed Mar 26 Sault Ste. Marie 2 Owen Sound 0 07:00 pm EDT 2,715
Wed Mar 26 Guelph 7 Plymouth 2 07:00 pm EDT 2,253
Wed Mar 26 Erie 7 Saginaw 3 07:11 pm EDT 3,739
Thu Mar 27 North Bay 3 Niagara 5 07:00 pm EDT 3,145
Thu Mar 27 Barrie 1 Sudbury 2 07:00 pm EDT 3,821
Thu Mar 27 Kingston 1 Peterborough 3 07:05 pm EDT 3,026
Thu Mar 27 London 4 Windsor 3 07:05 pm EDT 3,701
Thu Mar 27 Erie 3 Saginaw 2 07:11 pm EDT 2,405
Thu Mar 27 Oshawa 4 Mississauga 3 07:30 pm EDT 4,818
Fri Mar 28 Peterborough 6 Kingston 5 07:00 pm EDT 3,756
Fri Mar 28 Owen Sound 1 Sault Ste. Marie 6 07:07 pm EDT 4,749
Fri Mar 28 Sudbury 0 Barrie 7 07:30 pm EDT 3,511
Fri Mar 28 Plymouth 3 Guelph 8 07:30 pm EDT 3,926
Fri Mar 28 Niagara 3 North Bay 4 07:30 pm EDT 3,829
Sun Mar 30 North Bay 5 Niagara 1 02:00 pm EDT 3,145
Sun Mar 30 Kingston 4 Peterborough 5 07:05 pm EDT 3,541
April
Tue Apr 1 Peterborough 2 Kingston 1 07:00 pm EDT 5,388
Tue Apr 1 Niagara 1 North Bay 2 07:00 pm EDT 4,249
Wed Apr 2 Erie 3 Sault Ste. Marie 1 07:07 pm EDT 4,305
Fri Apr 4 Peterborough 0 Oshawa 3 07:05 pm EDT 5,489
Fri Apr 4 Erie 4 Sault Ste. Marie 0 07:07 pm EDT 4,920
Fri Apr 4 London 4 Guelph 6 07:30 pm EDT 4,974
Fri Apr 4 Barrie 0 North Bay 1 07:30 pm EDT 4,159
Sun Apr 6 Barrie 1 North Bay 4 02:00 pm EDT 4,151
Sun Apr 6 Peterborough 0 Oshawa 2 06:05 pm EDT 5,820
Sun Apr 6 London 7 Guelph 2 07:00 pm EDT 4,713
Mon Apr 7 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Erie 2 07:05 pm EDT 4,168
Tue Apr 8 Guelph 4 London 2 07:00 pm EDT 8,940
Tue Apr 8 Oshawa 3 Peterborough 1 07:05 pm EDT 3,830
Tue Apr 8 Sault Ste. Marie 2 Erie 3 07:05 pm EDT 4,534
Tue Apr 8 North Bay 1 Barrie 2 07:30 pm EDT 3,388
Thu Apr 10 Guelph 6 London 3 07:00 pm EDT 8,961
Thu Apr 10 Oshawa 5 Peterborough 2 07:05 pm EDT 3,993
Thu Apr 10 North Bay 4 Barrie 7 07:30 pm EDT 4,035
Fri Apr 11 Barrie 1 North Bay 4 07:30 pm EDT 4,226
Fri Apr 11 London 4 Guelph 5 07:30 pm EDT 5,007
Sun Apr 13 North Bay 3 Barrie 2 06:00 pm EDT 4,164
Thu Apr 17 Erie 0 Guelph 0 07:00 pm EDT 0
Fri Apr 18 North Bay 0 Oshawa 0 07:05 pm EDT 0
Fri Apr 18 Erie 0 Guelph 0 07:30 pm EDT 0
Sun Apr 20 North Bay 0 Oshawa 0 06:05 pm EDT 0
Mon Apr 21 Guelph 0 Erie 0 07:00 pm EDT 0
Tue Apr 22 Oshawa 0 North Bay 0 07:00 pm EDT 0
Tue Apr 22 Guelph 0 Erie 0 07:00 pm EDT 0
Wed Apr 23 Oshawa 0 North Bay 0 07:00 pm EDT 0
Fri Apr 25 North Bay 0 Oshawa 0 07:05 pm EDT 0
Fri Apr 25 Erie 0 Guelph 0 07:30 pm EDT 0
Sat Apr 26 Oshawa 0 North Bay 0 07:00 pm EDT 0
Sat Apr 26 Guelph 0 Erie 0 07:00 pm EDT 0
Mon Apr 28 Erie 0 Guelph 0 07:00 pm EDT 0
Mon Apr 28 North Bay 0 Oshawa 0 07:05 pm EDT 0

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Get Connected
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
@alpeters96 & @JoshyWeso showing support as they attended the Winchester & Ridgewood Elementary D.A.R.E. graduation! http://t.co/mqjBGsr3Km Posted 16 hours ago on the web
Shooter stopped by the VA Hospital in Ann Arbor this afternoon to visit some friends for Family Fun Day! http://t.co/omS1jHSE7Q Posted 4 days ago on the web
Pat Peake Sr.'s Passion Remains Timeless Influence to Plymouth Whalers, Ontario Hockey League - http://t.co/INlSGjkW4c Posted 4 days ago on the web
Plymouth Whalers alum John Vigilante named head coach of Compuware midget majors - http://t.co/tuIrOXrjbJ Posted 6 days ago on the web
@PWhalers TV rebroadcast happens Monday night at 7 pm on CN-900. Whalers face Mississauga Steelheads in early season game. Posted just over 1 week ago on the web
@PWhalers 2014 OHL Priority Selection recap: http://t.co/7MD9PWsDfd Posted just over 1 week ago on the web